Quincy Jones - I Heard That, Vinyl Record, R and B, R n B, Rhythm and Blues, Vinyl Records, Records, Record Collector, Vinyl Record Retro

Shipping to United States: Free
Sorry, this item has sold.

Quincy Jones "I heard That" Vinyl Record Album LP

Genre: Rhythm and Blues, R&B, Jazz, Funk

Label/Release: A&M 1976

Track listing
1. "I Heard That!!" (Dave Grusin, Quincy Jones)
2. "Things Could Be Worse for Me" (Charles May)
3. "What Good Is a Song" (Jones)
4. "You Have to Do It Yourself" (Jones) (theme from Rebop)
5. "There's a Train Leavin'" (Jones)
6. "Midnight Soul Patrol" (Jones)
7. "Brown Soft Shoe" (Jones)
8. "Superstition" (Stevie Wonder)
9. "Summer in the City" (Steve Boone, John Sebastian, Mark Sebastian)
10. "Is It Love That We're Missing?" (George Johnson, Debbie Smith)
11. "Body Heat" (Bruce Fisher, Jones, Stan Richardson, Leon Ware)
12. "If I Ever Lose This Heaven" (Pam Sawyer, Ware)
13. "Killer Joe" (Benny Golson)
14. "Gula Matari" (Jones)
15. "Theme from the Anderson Tapes" (Jones)
16. "Walking in Space" (Galt MacDermot, James Rado, Gerome Ragni)

Vinyl :VG++
Sleeve :VG++

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-3 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Frequently Asked Questions

What if I cancel my order?

There will be a 20% relisting fee applied to the refund.

Legal imprint